For a better experience on Caymanian Times,  update your browser.

1st Set of Election Winners confirmed

Fast and Furious was the description of the results described by the Supervisor Elections Mr Wesley Howell.

At 9.30pm the following confirmations were given

East End      MLA    Arden McLean

Northside     MLA  Ezzard Miller

Cayman Brac West & Little Cayman  MLA Moses Kirkconnell



Subscribe this Story

If you enjoyed this article, subscribe to receive more just like it.

Comments 0

We appreciate your feedback. You can comment here with your pseudonym or real name. You can leave a comment with or without entering an email address. All comments will be reviewed before they are published.

Captcha Image
Note: Please enter the captcha code exactly as mentioned in order to verify and continue.

Online Poll

What is your preferred source for local news?

Popular Comments

Most Popular News

Signup for Daily Alerts

Get the latest updates on your email and stay connected with us. Subscribe with us.