82 F Clouds
Friday, Jul 01 2022, 03:46 AM
Close Ad
Back To Listing

Community Notice: DVDL Opening Hours to 2021

Community 21 Dec, 2020 Follow News

Community Notice: DVDL Opening Hours to 2021

The Department of Vehicle and Drivers’ Licensing (DVDL) would like to notify the public of the upcoming opening hours:

 

All DVDL locations

Friday, 18 December – All offices closed for staff function

Thursday, 24 December – All offices open at 8:30 a.m. close at 12:00 noon

Monday, 28 December – All offices closed

Thursday, 31 December – All offices open at 8:30 a.m. close at 12:00 noon

• All offices will be closed for Christmas, Boxing (observed) and New Year’s Day.

 

Crewe Road location

Monday, January 4 – Offices open for business as usual.

 

West Bay and Breakers locations

• West Bay and Breakers locations – will adjust hours of operation on Thursday, 17 December – opens at 8:30 a.m. and closes at 4:00 p.m.

• Will be closed on Saturday, December 26.

Saturday, January 2 - Offices will re-open for business as usual.

 

Customers are reminded that they can renew their vehicle licence online via DVDL’s website at www.dvdl.gov.ky or through the e-services portal www.eservices.gov.ky.


Comments (0)

We appreciate your feedback. You can comment here with your pseudonym or real name. You can leave a comment with or without entering an email address. All comments will be reviewed before they are published.

* Denotes Required Inputs

Most Recent Newspaper

Friday, July 1, 2022

Wednesday, 29 2022
Download Newspaper

Online Poll

As Inflation grips the Cayman Islands, should COVID regulations be removed?

Vote Now