83 F Clouds
Tuesday, Dec 06 2022, 04:33 PM
Close Ad
Back To Listing

DCI - Office Closures and Board Meeting Dates to 2020

Community Notices 29 Nov, 2019 Follow News

DCI - Office Closures and Board Meeting Dates to 2020

The Department of Commerce and Investment (DCI) wishes to advise the public of its upcoming office opening hours and board meeting dates:

 

Grand Cayman Office Closures:

Friday, 13 December - Offices closed at noon for staff function

Monday, 16 December – Office closed at 3:00pm for a staff function

Thursday, 19 December - Offices closed for Referendum Day

Tuesday, 24 December - Offices closed at noon for Christmas Eve

Tuesday, 31 December - Offices closed at noon for New Year’s Eve

• Offices will be closed for Christmas, Boxing and New Year’s Day

 

Cayman Brac Office Closures:

• Office will be closed December 12, 13, 16, 17

Thursday, 19 December - Office closed for Referendum Day

• Office will be closed Friday 20 December to Friday, 3 January

 

Board Meeting Dates:

• Liquor Licensing Board, Monday, 9 December. Next quarterly meeting will be in March 2020.

• Trade and Business Licensing Board, last meeting date Tuesday, 10 December. Board reopens 15 January 2020.

 

Please visit www.dci.gov.ky or email info@dci.gov.ky for trade and business and other licensing information.


Comments (0)

We appreciate your feedback. You can comment here with your pseudonym or real name. You can leave a comment with or without entering an email address. All comments will be reviewed before they are published.

* Denotes Required Inputs

Most Recent Newspaper

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Monday, 05 2022
Download Newspaper

Online Poll

The Government has sought feedback on the Digital Identity bill which is to be debated in parliament. Do you support the introduction of this Bill?

Vote Now