78 F Clouds
Friday, Jan 22 2021, 08:45 PM
Close Ad
Back To Listing

Judicial Administration - Public Notice

Community Notices 29 Mar, 2020 Follow News

Judicial Administration - Public Notice

JUDICIAL ADMINISTRATION

(SHELTER IN PLACE) PUBLIC NOTICE

Our offices are currently closed to the public as a result of the Public Health (Prevention, Control and Suppression of COVID-19) Regulations 2020. Please visit our COVID-19 Continuity of Operations Pop Up page on our website for up to date court user information at www.judicial.ky

Please contact the following departments directly if you have any queries. If you do not get through to you the 244 numbers, this means our staff are busy, please leave a message with your name and telephone number along with a short message and someone will get back to you. Thank you for your cooperation.

Finance Centre   244 -3838     Email invoices@judicial.ky

Helpdesk             917-6650

 

Online Banking      917-6533     Email onlinebanking@judicial.ky

Helpdesk                917-6738

 

Court Funds         244 -3807         Email onlinebanking@judicial.ky

                             327-5625

 

Criminal Registry        244 3867        Email Criminalregistry@judicial.ky

Helpdesk                     327-5723

 

Civil Registry            244 3842 327-6878    Email Civilregistry@judicial.ky

Helpdesk

 

 

Coroners

Helpdesk

244-3867

Email Coroners@judicial.ky

Family Support Unit

Helpdesk

244 3896

327-5678

Email family@judicial.ky

Grand Court Case Progression Officer

Helpdesk

244-3871

Email Grandcourtcriminal@judicial.ky

Legal Aid

Helpdesk

244-3829

326-0512

Email legalaid@judicial.ky

Listing

Helpdesk

244-3841

917-6552

Email yasmin.ebanks@judicial.ky

Marshals

Helpdesk

244-3869

Email Josen.ebanks@judicial.ky

Jury

Helpdesk

244 3867

Email jury@judicial.ky

Last Updated: March 29, 2020

 

 


Comments (0)

We appreciate your feedback. You can comment here with your pseudonym or real name. You can leave a comment with or without entering an email address. All comments will be reviewed before they are published.

* Denotes Required Inputs

Most Recent Newspaper

Friday, January 22, 2021

Wednesday, 20 2021
Download Newspaper

Online Poll

The COVID 19 vaccines have arrived. Will you take the Vaccine?

Vote Now