79 F Clouds
Saturday, Dec 05 2020, 04:00 AM
Close Ad
Back To Listing

JUDICIAL ADMINISTRATION (SHELTER IN PLACE) PUBLIC NOTICE

Community Notices 30 Mar, 2020 Follow News

JUDICIAL ADMINISTRATION (SHELTER IN PLACE) PUBLIC NOTICE

Our offices are currently closed to the public as a result of the Public Health (Prevention, Control and Suppression of COVID-19) Regulations 2020. Please visit our COVID-19 Continuity of Operations Pop Up page on our website for up to date court user information at www.judicial.ky

Please contact the following departments directly if you have any queries. If you do not get through to you the 244 numbers, this means our staff are busy, please leave a message with your name and telephone number along with a short message and someone will get back to you. Thank you for your cooperation.

 

Finance Centre
Helpdesk

244 -3838
917-6650

Email invoices@judicial.ky

Online Banking
Helpdesk

917-6533
917-6738

Email onlinebanking@judicial.ky

Court Funds

244-3807
327-5625

Email onlinebanking@judicial.ky

Criminal Registry
Helpdesk

244 3867
327-5723

Email Criminalregistry@judicial.ky

Civil Registry
Helpdesk

244 3842
327-6878

Email Civilregistry@judicial.ky

Coroners
Helpdesk

244-3867

Email Coroners@judicial.ky

Family Support Unit
Helpdesk

244 3896
327-5678

Email family@judicial.ky

Grand Court Case Progression Officer
Helpdesk

244-3871

Email Grandcourtcriminal@judicial.ky

Legal Aid
Helpdesk

244-3829
326-0512

Email legalaid@judicial.ky

Listing
Helpdesk

244-3841
917-6552

Email yasmin.ebanks@judicial.ky

Marshals
Helpdesk

244-3869

Email Josen.ebanks@judicial.ky

Jury
Helpdesk

244 3867

Email jury@judicial.ky

 


Comments (0)

We appreciate your feedback. You can comment here with your pseudonym or real name. You can leave a comment with or without entering an email address. All comments will be reviewed before they are published.

* Denotes Required Inputs