82 F Clouds
Sunday, Sep 19 2021, 02:39 AM
Close Ad
Back To Listing

NAU Continues Support for Districts

Community Notices 13 Jan, 2021 Follow News

NAU Continues Support for Districts

The Needs Assessment Unit (NAU) is extending its pilot programme “NAU is in Our District,” which rolled out on 11 and 18 December 2020.

Designed to improve access to NAU services by persons in district communities, the initiative will visit the districts for the next six months as planned. Persons who need assistance with their NAU application, or any other NAU-type issue, are advised to attend and bring supporting documentation along with them.

 

East End Civic Centre, 9 am – 2 pm

• Friday, 8 January 2021

• Friday, 5 February 2021

• Friday,5 March 2021

• Friday, 9 April 2021

• Friday, 7 May 2021

• Friday, 4 June 2021

 

North Side Public Library, 10 am – 1 pm

• Friday, 15 January 2021

• Friday, 12 February 2021

• Friday, 12 March 2021

• Friday, 16 April 2021

• Friday, 14 May 2021

• Friday, 11 June 2021

 

Bodden Town Public Library, 10 am – 1 pm

• Friday, 22 January 2021

• Friday, 19 February 2021

• Friday, 19 March 2021

• Friday, 23 April 2021

• Friday, 21 May 2021

• Friday, 18 June 2021

 

West Bay Public Library, 10 am – 1 pm

• Friday, 29 January 2021

• Friday, 26 February 2021

• Friday, 26 March 2021

• Friday, 30 April 2021

• Friday, 28 May 2021

• Friday, 25 June 2021


Comments (0)

We appreciate your feedback. You can comment here with your pseudonym or real name. You can leave a comment with or without entering an email address. All comments will be reviewed before they are published.

* Denotes Required Inputs