82 F Clouds
Tuesday, Dec 06 2022, 04:56 PM
Close Ad
Back To Listing

Needs Assessment Unit: Office Closures Through January 2020

Community Notices 26 Nov, 2019 Follow News

Needs Assessment Unit: Office Closures Through January 2020

The Needs Assessment Unit (NAU) is advising the public of its upcoming office closures, on Grand Cayman and Cayman Brac:

Thursday, 28 November – Offices closed at 3 p.m. for a staff meeting

Thursday, 5 December - Closed at noon for staff event in Grand Cayman. Closed all day in Cayman Brac (ONLY)

Friday, 6 December – Offices closed for staff event

Thursday, 19 December - Offices closed for Referendum Day

 

Holiday office closures:

Tuesday, 24 December - Offices closed at noon for Christmas Eve

Wednesday, 25 December - Offices closed for Christmas Day

Thursday, 26 December - Offices closed for Boxing Day

Tuesday, 31 December - Offices closed at noon for New Year’s Eve.

Wednesday, 1 January - Offices closed for New Year’s Day

Normal office hours will resume on Thursday, 2 January 2020.


Comments (0)

We appreciate your feedback. You can comment here with your pseudonym or real name. You can leave a comment with or without entering an email address. All comments will be reviewed before they are published.

* Denotes Required Inputs

Most Recent Newspaper

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Monday, 05 2022
Download Newspaper

Online Poll

The Government has sought feedback on the Digital Identity bill which is to be debated in parliament. Do you support the introduction of this Bill?

Vote Now